Dear Valued Customers and Business Partners,

for contact in english, we are available at following e-mails and phone numbers:

Viktor Vlaski
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Viktor.Vlaski@ospol.mk


Vladimir Tosevski
CEO
Vladimir.Tosevski@ospol.mk


Elena Cvetkovska
Head of insurance department
Elena.Cvetkovska@ospol.mk
Boban Janev
Head of claims department
Boban.Janev@ospol.mk


Natasa Bocevska Linin
Head of financial department
Natasa.Linin@ospol.mk


Maja Risteska Nedelkoska
Head of legal services department
Maja.Risteska@ospol.mk
Head of IT department


Iskra Velickova Lakinska
Head of actuary department
Iskra.Lakinska@ospol.mk


Lenin Prculovski
Internal Auditor
Lenin.Prculovski@ospol.mk